A Jew Grows in Brooklyn

Nu, what’s a good Jewish boy doing in a place like Brooklyn?

Don’t ask me. You tell me. What do I know??

If you want to know about A Jew Grows in Brooklyn, then take a gander at the following websites:
Blogcritics Magazine: Theater Review: A Jew Grows in Brooklyn
All About Jewish Theatre: A Jew Grows in Brooklyn
BroadwayBox.com: A Jew Grows in Brooklyn Reviews
A Jew Grows in Brooklyn Official Website

Nu, already. Was denks sie?

About Roland Louis Hansen

I have been: an organization development consultant; a college-level instructor of political science, psychology, and sociology; a public administrator; a social worker; an elected official; a political operative; a community activist; a union official; a shoe salesman and manager, a factory worker; a fast food restaurant employee; and, a custodian.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Jewish. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Jew Grows in Brooklyn

  1. Tim Higgins says:

    I thought it was “A Tree Grows In Brooklyn”. Go figure.

    Like

  2. Judy Hansen says:

    If I went to NY I think I would have gone to see this!

    Like

  3. Aunt Betty says:

    We may have a lot of family in Brooklyn still. Although Brooklyn has changed and they may have moved elsewhere. But I do know we have family in New York but heaven only knows who they are and where.

    Like

  4. Aunt Betty says:

    Forgot to mention, we have a 91 year old cousin from Brooklyn who is in S. Florida where loads of New Yorkers are.

    Like

    • Aunt Betty,
      Thank you for your comments.
      In reading them, I also learned that the embedded links in my original entry were no longer working.
      That was most likely a result in transferring my blog from nephew Jason’s server over here to WordPress.com. Consequently, I have fixed the links and they are now working again.

      Like

Leave a Reply

