Let The Spirit Move You

Every once in awhile, I have written about a subject or topic or person that I believe warrants repeating. Such is the case with Nina Amir.

Let me refresh your memory, or if such is the case draw your attention for the first time, of that which I previously wrote. Click on over to the Roland’s Ramblings entry about Nina Amir from May 10, 2010.

Now then, with having penned about Nina Amir once again, I would like to strongly encourage each of you Roland’s Ramblings readers to let the spirit move you by subscribing to and to regularly read blog of Nina Amir:
As the Spirit Moves Me

About Roland Louis Hansen

I have been: an organization development consultant; a college-level instructor of political science, psychology, and sociology; a public administrator; a social worker; an elected official; a political operative; a community activist; a union official; a shoe salesman and manager, a factory worker; a fast food restaurant employee; and, a custodian.
This entry was posted in Blogs, Commentary, People, Psychology, Sociology, Spirituality. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Let The Spirit Move You

  1. Nina Amir says:

    Thank you so much for your support of all my work. I so appreciate it. I do a lot of writing, both about human potential/personal growth/practical spirituality in my blog As the Spirit Moves Me and about writing and publishing in my blog Write Nonfiction NOW! I also write a blog about boys in the dance world (My Son Can Dance). With all that writing, I sometimes wonder if it’s worth it. I have readers, but I don’t often hear from them. When I saw your post–again–it made me so happy. It made me feel what I do truly is worthwhile. I felt appreciated. So thank you, thank you, thank you…from the very bottom of my heart. Keep up your good work as well.

    Like

    • Nina,
      Let me thank you for your writings. They move my spirit. An alter cocker like me needs all the help I can get.
      Incidentally, I think you would really enjoy hearing the stories my Aunt Betty (Tante Bassie) tells. Oy, what you could do putting them to pen!

      Like

Leave a Reply

