The Savior

It seems to me that many, many people speak and write about the Savior, including people who are drunkards, trashy, and just plain low-lifes. In listening to, reading about, and observing the actions of that which these scumbuckets are saying, writing, or acting, it seems to me as if they think the Savior must be like them or they must be like the Savior.

All that brings me to this Roland’s Ramblings and a different perspective on the Savior.

So, come with me now and learn about the Savior. Wait! I have an idea, let me turn this into a game that might be not only informative but also entertaining.

Going with that then, I ask you to: click on each of A, B, C, and D below, explore the web page about the Savior in that particular website, and then in the comment section following this entry, tell me if you prefer A, B, C, or D. That is, which of them do you think has the best Savior website or web page?
A
B
C
D

Now that you have checked all four, give me your answer, please.

About Roland Louis Hansen

I have been: an organization development consultant; a college-level instructor of political science, psychology, and sociology; a public administrator; a social worker; an elected official; a political operative; a community activist; a union official; a shoe salesman and manager, a factory worker; a fast food restaurant employee; and, a custodian.
This entry was posted in Commentary, Entertainment, General, Musing, Websites. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Savior

  1. Judy says:

    My answer is C and that’s my final answer.

    Like

Leave a Reply

