Walking Off Weight

Wait! No, I mean weight.

Physical exercise is an important part of any person’s overall health and well-being. I have been told and I have also read that walking is one of the best forms of exercise a person can include in his or her daily life. That is what I have done. Well, that and bicycling. During the periods of time that I am residing in my Toledo, Ohio home, I primarily bicycle for exercise. During the periods of time that I am residing in my Mesa, Arizona home, I primarily walk for exercise.

Exercise is also an extremely important component of any weight loss or weight management regimen.

Move your computer mouse over this-a-way and click to read Walking Off Weight. After which, you can then click on over to read How to Walking for Weight Control.

Have you explored those two web pages with their numerous associated links to even more information? Yes, I know it is a lot of reading, but it is also very informational. However, I have to do this; I have to provide you with yet one more. It is the website of Walking Off Weight, How Walking Can Help You Lose Weight And Be Happy.

Let me close off this Roland’s Ramblings blog entry by exclaiming:
WOW!
(Get it? WOW. That stands for Walking Off Weight.)

About Roland Louis Hansen

I have been: an organization development consultant; a college-level instructor of political science, psychology, and sociology; a public administrator; a social worker; an elected official; a political operative; a community activist; a union official; a shoe salesman and manager, a factory worker; a fast food restaurant employee; and, a custodian.
This entry was posted in Health, Personal, Websites. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Walking Off Weight

  1. Judy says:

    WOW, that’s going to be me soon, I have a bet with my brother about losing some of our body fat!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

