Happy Neuron

Last month, my son Marcus gave me several gifts, one of which I found to blow my mind. I mean to say it really gets my head and my brain spinning every day. Really!

Marcus gave me a daily calendar that has brain exercises for each day (well, only one for Saturdays and Sundays which appeaer on the same page). Every day that I tear off a page, a new brain puzzle appears that I just have to solve or figure out. That is good; because, as you might know, I have written in a previous a Roland’s Ramblings entitled Brain Exercise.

Well, at any rate, the inside front cover page of this daily calendar said I could check out their website, so I did. You can too; just click over to HAPPYneuron.

About Roland Louis Hansen

I have been: an organization development consultant; a college-level instructor of political science, psychology, and sociology; a public administrator; a social worker; an elected official; a political operative; a community activist; a union official; a shoe salesman and manager, a factory worker; a fast food restaurant employee; and, a custodian.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

