Glutton or Gluten: Weight Loss or Weight Gain

Okay, perchance you loyal readers of Roland’s Ramblings recall reading two of my previous entries, 1) Glutton or Gluten, and 2) Glutton and Gluten. Which is Witch?; but, if you you do not recall them or if you haven’t read them before, use your computer mouse to clink on their titles and that will open up a new browser window in which you may read them now.

I was reminded of my trwo previous entry when I read a Yahoo! Health article concerning claims that gluten may cause weight gain. You may read that article yourself by clicking on over to:
Is Gluten Making Us Fat?

About Roland Louis Hansen

I have been: an organization development consultant; a college-level instructor of political science, psychology, and sociology; a public administrator; a social worker; an elected official; a political operative; a community activist; a union official; a shoe salesman and manager, a factory worker; a fast food restaurant employee; and, a custodian.
This entry was posted in Blogs, Food, Health, Websites. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Glutton or Gluten: Weight Loss or Weight Gain

  1. Tim Higgins says:

    I tend to favor glutton over gluten when looking for the villain in my own drama, and sometimes find myself losing battles in my attempt to win the war. I am learning the cruel math of calories in minus calories out however, and gaining round (or is it losing ground?) every day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

