New Beaches, Newd Beaches, Nude Beaches

Sometimes, life’s a beach. Here I am in Hawaii, going from beach to beach to beach. Been here before, done that! I thought I was going to write about new beaches; but then, I thought what is old is new again, ergo newd. Then, I thought about nude beaches; but, unlike popular belief, public nudity is not legal in Hawaii and consequently neither are nude beaches.

Oh, alright if you’ve got your mind set to read about nude beaches, click on over to the embedded link in the following:
Top Ten Nude Beaches

About Roland Louis Hansen

I have been: an organization development consultant; a college-level instructor of political science, psychology, and sociology; a public administrator; a social worker; an elected official; a political operative; a community activist; a union official; a shoe salesman and manager, a factory worker; a fast food restaurant employee; and, a custodian.
This entry was posted in Hawaii, Travel, Websites. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Beaches, Newd Beaches, Nude Beaches

  1. Tim Higgins says:

    I’m sorry to say that in this case Roland, I didn’t follow the link. I suspect that reading about nude beaches would be an unfulfilling vicarious experience. You know, like reading about other people in Hawaii ….

    Like

Leave a Reply

