Frank Talk About Franks. Hot Dog!

I cannot believe all the frank talk about franks. A frank or frankfurter is also known as a hot dog. However, I must acknowledge that it would not be kosher for me to allow you to believe that the chosen franks for some are the franks for the chosen. Rather than me rambling, I think I will let you ramble for yourself. Just click on each of the following article headings to go on over to read the article itself.

What are hot dogs made from?
What are hot dogs made of?
A list of disgusting non-food things found in hot dogs.
Disgusting things found in hot dogs: confidential USDA complaints revealed.

So, what are we to believe? I will leave that up to you for you to answer for yourself.

Oh, that brings something else to mind. Do you remember the Roland’s Ramblings in which I ended the blog entry with a reference to a foot long hot dog? No? Well then, go back in my time machine to read it here now.

About Roland Louis Hansen

I have been: an organization development consultant; a college-level instructor of political science, psychology, and sociology; a public administrator; a social worker; an elected official; a political operative; a community activist; a union official; a shoe salesman and manager, a factory worker; a fast food restaurant employee; and, a custodian.
This entry was posted in Consumerism, Food, General, Health, Jewish, Language, Websites. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

