Bob Loblaw, Jesus, and Me.

The other day, I noticed that one of my Roland’s Ramblings Jewish-related entries that was also in regards to my mother had been spammed several times with the lowest possible level on the rating scale for that blog entry. Furthermore, I also noticed that the lowest possible rating had also been made on the rating scale for the Reader Feedback page. (I have since removed the rating widget from my blog.)

Coincidentally around that same time, I received the following information in my e-mail from WordPress on July 25, 2012 at 9:59 PM:

Bob Loblaw commented on Reader Feedback

Jesus is brilliant in his discovery. You too are not so

Approve Trash | Mark as Spam

More information about Bob Loblaw

IP: 97.88.2.103, 97-88-2-103.dhcp.roch.mn.charter.com
E-mail: bob@loblaw.ag
URL:
Whois: http://whois.arin.net/rest/ip/97.88.2.103

Feedjit showed me that the flaming and spamming impolite troll visited Roland’s Ramblings on July 25, 2012 at the following Eastern Daylight Times:

21:57:18
21:57:08
21:56:56
21:56:46
21:56:08
21:52:30

and that he/she/it arrived from and was using:

Saint Cloud Minnesota
Browser – Surfing with Google Chrome 20.0
OS – Running on Windows 7

Needless to say, I did not approve the comment to be published on the Reader Feedback page of my blog; however, neither did I “trash” it or mark it as spam. Instead, I have saved it for future reference.
AND, I have composed this Roland’s Ramblings entry to give the dumbass the exposure to which he/she/it is entitled.

About Roland Louis Hansen

I have been: an organization development consultant; a college-level instructor of political science, psychology, and sociology; a public administrator; a social worker; an elected official; a political operative; a community activist; a union official; a shoe salesman and manager, a factory worker; a fast food restaurant employee; and, a custodian.
This entry was posted in Communication, Community, General, Jewish, Language, Musing, News, People, Personal, Quotations, Religion, Technology, Things. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

