ABC: Adam’s Best Coffee

Just yesterday on July 31, 2012, there was a Judy’s Jewels entry that caught my eye.
Please click over to read:
Maui Foodland

On top of that, on that same day, my son, Adam Roland Hansen, whose birthday is July 31, wrote an entry on Google+ in which he linked to:
Lifehacker: Small, Regular Doses of Caffeine Offer the Biggest Mental Boost

These two references, one from my wife Judy and the other from my son Adam, gave me the seeds of an idea. But before I share that idea, I ask that you review threew previous Roland’s Ramblings in which I make references to Kona coffee and Hawaii:
Coffee Cupping, Posted on June 15, 2007
Hawaiian Sunrise, Posted on May 12, 2011
Royal Kona Visitor Center, Posted on June 12, 2011

Okay, now let’s continue on with my idea.

I love my coffee. I especially enjoy a freshly brewed cup of Kona coffee, not that Kona blend stuff, but 100% Kona. I also love the island of Hawaii, the entire state of Hawaii, but I most especially love the county island of Maui.
Hey, maybe I should open a coffee shop on Maui that would serve 100% Kona coffee, 100% Maui Coffee, 100% Kauai coffee, and 100% Molokai coffee and other Hawaiian coffees from the Maui Coffee Company.

I could hire my son, Adam Roland Hansen, who does, in fact, have the experience as a barista and a manager in addition to many other relevant and applicable employment-related experiences, to be the manager and chief barista of my coffee shop that I could call

ABC: Adam’s Best Coffee.

And, I could also retain the services of Hansen Media to spread the word of
ABC: Adam’s Best Coffee.

About Roland Louis Hansen

I have been: an organization development consultant; a college-level instructor of political science, psychology, and sociology; a public administrator; a social worker; an elected official; a political operative; a community activist; a union official; a shoe salesman and manager, a factory worker; a fast food restaurant employee; and, a custodian.
This entry was posted in Blogs, Business, Family, Food, General, Hawaii, Musing, Personal, Places, Restaurants, Things, Websites. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

