A Spark Of An Idea!

So, I saw something online that lit a spark within me.

I mean what I read got me to thinking; and, it gave me a spark of an idea about a Spark.

Ima notta versa , er, I mean I am not versed, in these things.

Well, you know it is not necessarily a fait accompli; but it may be a Fiat.

However, there is the Spark, the Versa, and other similar cars.

For comparisons sake, lettuce, uh, I mean, let us look at Edmund’s side by side.

About Roland Louis Hansen

I have been: an organization development consultant; a college-level instructor of political science, psychology, and sociology; a public administrator; a social worker; an elected official; a political operative; a community activist; a union official; a shoe salesman and manager, a factory worker; a fast food restaurant employee; and, a custodian.
This entry was posted in Blogs, Consumerism, Energy, Environmentalism, Food, Industrial/Organizational Psychology, Language, Psychology, Transportation, Vehicles, Websites. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Spark Of An Idea!

  1. Be careful Roland, where there’s a spark, there can be a fire (especially in these drought conditions). In fact, I think I smell something burning…

    Like

Leave a Reply

