Remember This About Memory Loss

I was going to write something about memory loss; but, I forgot what I was going to write. I thought I wrote something about you to remember it; that way, you could remind me what it was or is. Well, I can see you are not going to be of much help! Wait! Oh, that’s right! Here, click on the titles below which contain embedded links that will take you over to read:
Memory Loss and Aging from HelpGuide.org, a trusted non-profit resource; and,
Six Ways to Stop Memory Loss from The Daily Beast,  a news reporting and opinion website.

About Roland Louis Hansen

I have been: an organization development consultant; a college-level instructor of political science, psychology, and sociology; a public administrator; a social worker; an elected official; a political operative; a community activist; a union official; a shoe salesman and manager, a factory worker; a fast food restaurant employee; and, a custodian.
This entry was posted in Blogs, Health, News, Non Profits, Psychology, Websites. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Remember This About Memory Loss

  1. Judy says:

    I was going to make a comment but I can’t remember what it was, so I guess I won’t comment after all!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

