The Key To Kihei

Aloha!

Well, here I am in my little place at the Maui Banyan with its location near both Kamaeole Beach Park II and Kamaeole Beach Park III in Kihei.

The key operative word for me right now is happiness. Once again, I am back in a state of happiness because I am back in the great State of Hawaii; and, once again, I am on the island of Maui.

I really think someone should give me the key to the City of Kihei.  There is always so much to do in Kihei and the surrounding areas.

Hey, let’s take the time now to explore the Alternative Hawaii.

And now, it is time to say,
Aloha & Mahalo.

About Roland Louis Hansen

I have been: an organization development consultant; a college-level instructor of political science, psychology, and sociology; a public administrator; a social worker; an elected official; a political operative; a community activist; a union official; a shoe salesman and manager, a factory worker; a fast food restaurant employee; and, a custodian.
This entry was posted in Community, Hawaii, Language, Personal, Places, Psychology, Travel, Websites. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Key To Kihei

  1. Pingback: All About Hawaii, A Video. | Roland's Ramblings

Leave a Reply

