Smør and S’more. No More.

Do you like Smør?
If so, then take a look at these:
Photographs of Smør.

Do you want some more of Smør?
If so, then check this out:
MAGISK VEGANSK SMØR – MED AQUAFABA (SOJAFRI)

Do you like S’more?
If so, here you go then, shop for S’more?

Do you want some more of S’more?
If so, then check this out:
11 Creative S’mores Combinations for National S’mores Day

That’s all there is; there is no more.
(Not today, anyway.)

About Roland Louis Hansen

I have been: an organization development consultant; a college-level instructor of political science, psychology, and sociology; a public administrator; a social worker; an elected official; a political operative; a community activist; a union official; a shoe salesman and manager, a factory worker; a fast food restaurant employee; and, a custodian.
This entry was posted in Danish, Food, Language. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Smør and S’more. No More.

  1. Dale Pertcheck says:

    OK, Roland. You did it. You got me hooked. I looked up what smor means (with the proper Nordic vowel). I had not eaten real butter for such a long time, since my angioplasties in 1995 and 1996, that on one occasion when I did taste it, it was too slimy for me! We do eat a lot of olive oil and canola oil based margarines, primarily in cooking. The bean-based product to which you provided a link sounds interesting, but not interesting enough for me to try to make my own.

    Like

  2. Judy says:

    I would like s’more information please!

    Like

Leave a Reply

