Who is Adam Roland Hansen?

There’s a fellow I know whose name is Adam Roland Hansen. I think he is a really great guy. If you know Adam like I know Adam, then you are very fortunate, indeed!

If you do not know Adam Hansen from Toledo, Ohio, then you really should get to know him. I promise you that you will be impressed.

From Adam’s Twitter account, we read.

“Digital marketer and business consultant, life-long learner, and traveler. Available for hire. — Partner at @seedcowork…”

Adam has a website with the domain name of adamhansen.net, where on its “About” page you will read:

“I have opened and run small businesses. I have managed large ones. I have been studying self development techniques, tricks and hacks during that time as well. I have merged my experience and with what I have learned into a system that can help you achieve any goal.

While being known as an early adopter of online tools, I have been actively using and exploring the internet for over 20 years. I received my bachelor’s degree in communications specializing in public relations from the University of Toledo. With an international perspective, I have trained people and consulted in social media strategies in the United States, Scotland, Germany and Egypt.

I am a tea and wine drinking, social media geek who enjoys technology and photography.”

Check out Adam Hansen of Toledo, Ohio over on Linkedin.

By the way, Adam Roland Hansen is the person responsible for creating ToledoEats.com, the Google Maps Directory of Downtown Toledo, Ohio restaurants, bars, and eateries.

About Roland Louis Hansen

I have been: an organization development consultant; a college-level instructor of political science, psychology, and sociology; a public administrator; a social worker; an elected official; a political operative; a community activist; a union official; a shoe salesman and manager, a factory worker; a fast food restaurant employee; and, a custodian.
This entry was posted in Blogs, Business, Community, Family, People, Personal, Places, Restaurants, Websites. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

