What A Wonderful World, Dedicated to Richard James Hansen

I dedicate this entry of Roland’s Ramblings to my brother, Richard James Hansen, who left this world on August 16, 2013.
I thank G-d for having given us Rich for 68 years 7 months 6 days. Rich may be gone from this world now, but he shall always be in my heart.


ref:
Richard James Hansen, In Memoriam, Roland Hansen Commentary
Richard James Hansen, In Memoriam, Roland’s Ramblings

About Roland Louis Hansen

I have been: an organization development consultant; a college-level instructor of political science, psychology, and sociology; a public administrator; a social worker; an elected official; a political operative; a community activist; a union official; a shoe salesman and manager, a factory worker; a fast food restaurant employee; a discount store retail sales clerk; a stockroom worker; and, a custodian.
This entry was posted in Autobiography, Blogs, Family, People, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What A Wonderful World, Dedicated to Richard James Hansen

  1. Pingback: In Memory of MGySgt Rich Hansen, R.I.P. | Roland's Ramblings

  2. Pingback: In Honor of my brother Richard James Hansen (January 10, 1945 – August 16, 2013) | Roland's Ramblings

Leave a comment